Executive Board

GRACM is managed by a seven-member Executive Board, elected by the full members of GRACM, under a secret-vote procedure. The seven regular members of the Board are the President, the Vice-president, the General Secretary, the Treasurer and three Members. The service of the Executive Board is biennial beginning on the 1st of January. Together with the seven regular members of the Board two substitute members are also elected.

Executive Board for the period 2018-2019:

Only full members of GRACM, who are Greek citizens living permanently in Greece, can be elected members of the Executive Board.